lobibsweden.com Portaler

John Kristian Dahl and Britta Johansson Norgren won Vasaloppet 2017

Udgivet1 gang : 05/03/2017 – 18:59

Vasaloppet 2017 was concluded with a tight and thrilling sprint in the men’s class where last year’s winner, Norwegian John Kristian Dahl, managed to defend his victory just ahead of fellow countryman Andreas Nygaard. This despite major back problems in the days before the start. Britta Johansson Norgren won a long-awaited victory in the ladies’ class after placing second these past three years.

Læs mere

Skriv et svar

Din e-mailadresse vil ikke blive publiceret. Krævede felter er markeret med *